Contact Us!

The Norwich & District Curling Club
17 Phebe Street, P.O. Box 871
Norwich, Ontario
N0J 1P0

Phone #: 519-863-3932
President: Carol Clifford
Past President: Tom Smith
1st Vice-President: Chad Arthur
Directors:  Stan Avis,  Donna Jean Graham, Cheryl Polfliet , Deb Lemon, Paul Row, Kathy Sayeau, Dave Topham, Mark Vandenborre, Brent Stefan

Other Contacts:

Secretary/Treasurer: Joanne Reeves – Phone: 519-863-3285, Email Joanne
Ice Technician: Chris Fordham
Webmaster: Scott Tribe

Comments or questions are welcome. We will forward along any to the relevant person or people.

* indicates required field